





## VISHWAKARMA AWARD 2024 GUEST LIST

Ramana Anchuri Reddy	Senior Customer Success Engineer, Mathworks
Sangeeth Nambiar	Director - Innovation and Research Partnerships,
oangoomnan	Bosch Global Software Technologies
Paresh Vora	Director - India Operations at WIN Foundation
Yogesh Jadeja	Founder Director and Geohydrologist at Arid
	Communities and Technologies
Narendra Rath	Head of R&D , Nokia Optical Automation
Archana Shetty	Senior Director, Engineering, Nokia Optical Automation

Suresh Nair

Senior Vice President of Global Engineering







## VISHWAKARMA AWARD 2024 GUEST LIST

Vikas Bhatia	Ex - CEO of Reico
Ashish Vengsarkar	Ex - Networking at Google
Hemant Kanakia	Founder and chairman of Maker Bhavan Foundation
Jayesh Khatri	CFO of Lenovo Global Technology India Pvt Ltd
Ronak Jogeshwar	Innovation Strategist
Sharad Raiguru	Lead System Designer at Philips STET
Mudit Mittal	Co-Founder & Technical Director BlueKei Solutions







## VISHWAKARMA AWARD 2024 GUEST LIST

Praveen Khanghta	Head, Strategy, Investment and Portfolio Development, The Convergence Foundation
D'I-I DI-+ C'I-	Operating Partner at The Convergence
Bikkrama Daulet Singh	Foundation
Harsh Mittal	Chief Product & Technology Officer Spice Money
Vivek Devaraj	Business Development and Manufacturing Consultant, Sirmax Engineering Pvt. Ltd.
Uday Desai	Ex director, IIT Hyderabad
Dr. Rajesh Dave	Alkyl Amines Chemicals Ltd, R&D Head, Product Stewardship & Sustainability